Tuesday

Day 2

DIFFERENT. That was my feeling for the whole day long. Another good news from him to share, he won again. Both the singles and the doubles. I never knew that my boyfriend could be that powerful. Of course it's good that he win it again after yesterday's match. But, it's NEVER good if he still couldn't come to school after 2 days, if I were to be selfish.

Today at school was not as busy as yesterday. Homework were way much lesser as compared to yesterdays. It's kinda like a good and also a bad news for me. Maybe because for the fact of I wanted to be as busy as I could be so that I don't think of not being able to see him for few days. I took my leg off the pedal today. Guess I was too tired after all. I only slept for 3 hours yesterday to finish up homework but those teachers do not want the homework today. Fuck them man, seriously, fuck them.

Another great news was, he won't be able to come to tuition for the first subject, which is English. I did acted and told him to skip both the classes, English and BM, now that I know he can't make it for English, my heart broke. Luckily I managed to hold on to my tears now as it is almost time for me to prepare for tuition at 6 later. My mood would be super duper down later. Guess I can't even smile at class later. Okay, maybe I could, but it's a fake one.

I'm hungry now as I never had anything for my lunch. Bad news is I'm craving for Chatime, again. How I wish Chatime was opened just right next to my tuition center. All I could do, is just crave for it. It's too late for me to purposely get a bus down to Prima, and get back the bus to my tuition center. That's all for today. I Love You
Sincerely,
yenn :)

No comments:

Post a Comment